top of page

Our team

A team with one

common goal

Our team

Urban Linsi

Chairman Executive Board

Bernadette Kälin

Head of National Commitment, Member Executive Board

Franz Hollenstein

Finance and Services, Member Executive Board

Isabelle Sommer

Head of International Commitment, Member Executive Board

Claudia Linsi

Project staff India, Corporate Identity

Sabrije Shala

Reto Linsi

Project staff Culture

Board of Trustees

Urban Linsi

Member since 2008, Chairman since 2021

Claudia Linsi

Member since 2006

Bernadette Kaelin

Member since 2015

Burkhard Varnholt

Member since 2018

Selim Kalin

Member since 2022

bottom of page